Patient Testimonials

We take patient feedback very seriously. For reviews of Smiles For Life, please see below.

“I LOVE DR. Sahani!! I’ve been going to him for one year. I’m at the end of my invisalign and am so excited to see the results. This doctor is so smart, caring, patient, funny and has been there for me from day 1. He is so busy, yet will stop and give me personal attention for all of my OCD questions!! He is one of those rare people who really cares!”

Linda Jones

Smiles For Life
2018-08-20T20:05:16-04:00

Linda Jones

“I LOVE DR. Sahani!! I’ve been going to him for one year. I’m at the end of my invisalign and am so excited to see the results. This doctor is so smart, caring, patient, funny and has been there for me from day 1. He is so busy, yet will stop and give me personal attention for all of my OCD questions!! He is one of those rare people who really cares!”

“Dr. Sahani is highly skilled and is very friendly. He puts me at ease within a few minutes of sitting in his chair. I have been to other dentists and there are no others like him. He explains the procedure in a way I can understand it and answers all my questions. The staff are really nice and the office is beautiful.”

Kanav Sahani

Smiles For Life
2018-06-07T18:25:20-04:00

Kanav Sahani

“Dr. Sahani is highly skilled and is very friendly. He puts me at ease within a few minutes of sitting in his chair. I have been to other dentists and there are no others like him. He explains the procedure in a way I can understand it and answers all my questions. The staff are really nice and the office is beautiful.”

“Love the Sahani family. I have been going to Dr. Sahani since I was a child in both Concord and more recently Brookline. It is street parking here, but is never too bad, staff is friendly, and Dr. Sahani/his associate DDS are wonderful. Highly recommend!”

Alexis Bean

Smiles For Life
2018-06-07T18:55:33-04:00

Alexis Bean

“Love the Sahani family. I have been going to Dr. Sahani since I was a child in both Concord and more recently Brookline. It is street parking here, but is never too bad, staff is friendly, and Dr. Sahani/his associate DDS are wonderful. Highly recommend!”

“Caring & amazing dental care with the soft touch. Love the “white glove” treat in addition to it. Top that off with a great team/staff. Now all of that keeps the teeth totally healthy and happy.”

Gaurav Mangal

Smiles For Life
2018-06-07T21:05:33-04:00

Gaurav Mangal

“Caring & amazing dental care with the soft touch. Love the “white glove” treat in addition to it. Top that off with a great team/staff. Now all of that keeps the teeth totally healthy and happy.”
0
0
Smiles For Life

Samantha Surface
Samantha Surface
2020-07-14
I've been going to Dr. Sahani for seven years now. He does incredible work, efficient, gentle, and the kindest man. He's genuinely interested in you as a person and loves his patients. It's such a treat going to the dentist and my teeth have never been better.
Chad Stakutis
Chad Stakutis
2020-03-03
Incredible dentist with a great team!
Alexis Bean
Alexis Bean
2017-05-02
Love the Sahani family. I have been going to Dr. Sahani since I was a child in both Concord and more recently Brookline. It is street parking here, but is never too bad, staff is friendly, and Dr. Sahani/his associate DDS are wonderful. Highly recommend!
Yuyang Huang
Yuyang Huang
2017-02-28
Good, a bit expensive(this is Boston after all), but good. Friendly doctor and doesn't make me feel scared
TJ
TJ
2014-03-25
We've been with Dr. Sahani for 3 years now and I've never had a better dentist. The entire staff (including Dr. Sahani) is pleasant and professional. They do pretty much soup to nuts in terms of dental work including routine cleanings, fillings, and I believe teeth whitenings as well so it can be a one stop shop for dental work. Travel here is also pretty painless as there are a few parking lots within easy walking distance of the office with quite reasonable rates. There's also metered street parking but if you prefer mass transit, the green line has the Kent St. stop literally across the street. Love the office and have never had any reason to complain to or about Dr. Sahani or anyone on the staff. They do fantastic work here.
Xander Allewell
Xander Allewell
2014-02-06
*Note: It says cosmetic dentist, but he does all dentistry, including regular check-ups. Not just cosmetics.* Dr. Sahani is an excellent dentist. Both he and his staff are very friendly and skilled. Every time I have gone for an appointment, he and his assistants made the experience very comfortable. In fact, they know me by name and even remember what I have told them since last time several months before! Their services are, of course, very skilled and professional. I have heard horror stories about other dentists, but Dr. Sahani is very honest and won't try to make you do things you don't want to do or don't think you need to do. He will give you a very professional and honest opinion. I highly recommend his services for anyone seeking a friendly and skilled dentist.

Read Our Google Reviews

Call us today with any questions or to book your appointment!


Brookline:  617-383-6593
Concord:  978-369-2110
Westwood:  781-320-0300


Request Your Appointment